In 2009, I called highlights for 144 Major League Baseball games, and here they are…all of ’em

During the Summer (and Fall) of 2009, I watched, logged, and called highlights for a lot of baseball games. A real lot. Almost 150 in total.

Since that time I have been feverishly and arduously compiling and posting the videos associated with my job at mlb.com, and I believe the time has come for me to unveil the collection (also, I desperately needed to clean out my external hard drive, so, two birds, one stone, etc.)

So, if watching 2:00 highlight packages of 144 Major League Baseball games from 2009 interests you, dig in


» Follow Jason Kurtz on Twitter
» Follow Jason Kurtz on Instagram

Leave a Reply

